Order CD Album

Order Digital Album

Exile To Blues Tour Tickets



Alabama 3  release brand new album on their Hostage Music label on the 28th of October 2016.

‘Blues’, released on CD and available to download, is their thirteenth long player and was recorded and co-produced with Wizard (Chemical Brothers, Dizzee Rascal, X-Press 2, Wiley, DJ Fresh, M.I.A. / Diplo, Chase & Status) at Dean Street Studios in London last year.

The new album features ten tracks, including the forthcoming new single ‘(I'll Never Be) Satisfied’, and brings together their now trademark chain gang clarion calls, bittersweet dope laments, sleazy whiskey rhythms, wailing harmonicas and obligatory Delta slide to great effect. Too many highlights to mention, this is a straight ahead Rock ’n’ Roll record that captures and embraces every human emotion and is possibly the infamous London band’s most complete and finest collection of songs to date.

Album Tracklisting:
01. (I'll Never Be) Satisfied
02. Exodus (Movement of War People)
03. Rattlesnake Woman
04. Nothing To Lose But Your Chains
05. Forever In Blues
06. Vigilante Man
07. Lost and Found
08. Jonestown Blues
09. Rising Tide
10. Turn The Jukebox On